Bags & Straps

Like to go on adventures, no matter what comes your way? We've got bags and straps to help you carry your gear (or scooter) with you, wherever you decide to go! (and whatever you decide to take with you).

16 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Carry Straps

This carry belt by Micro Mobility is perfect to use during your daily commute! If you use your scooter in combination with the train or bus while carrying your phone or a nice hot coffee to go, your scooter might get in the way! Using this belt, clear your hands as you carry the scooter on your shoulder. The carry strap can be used with Micro Sprite, Micro Rocket, Micro Speed and Micro Flex.

Restrap bags & straps

Need a regular and practical eco-friendly backpack? Get a backpack from Restrap that is handmade in the UK using durable materials! Need straps to carry your foldable bike or some small equipment on your bike or scooter? Restrap has it all for you!

Micro Mobility accessories

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different scooter accessories for kids, youth and adults. You can buy bells, lights (flashing or not), carrying straps, baskets, knee and elbow pads, and many more. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends).

Sacs & Sangles

Vous aimez partir à l'aventure, peu importe ce qui vous attend ? Nous avons des sacs et des sangles pour vous aider à transporter votre équipement (ou trottinette) avec vous, où que vous décidiez d'aller ! (et tout ce que vous décidez d'emporter avec vous).

16 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Sangles de transport

Cette sangle de transport de Micro Mobility est parfaite à utiliser lors de vos déplacements quotidiens ! Si vous utilisez votre trottinette en combinaison avec le train ou le bus tout en transportant votre téléphone ou un bon café chaud, votre trottinette pourrait vous encombrer! À l'aide de cette ceinture, vous aurez les les mains libres lorsque vous portez la trottinette sur votre épaule. La sangle de transport peut être utilisée avec la Micro Sprite, Micro Rocket, Micro Speed ​​et Micro Flex.

Sacs et sangles Restrap

Besoin d'un sac à dos écologique et pratique ? Procurez-vous un sac à dos Restrap fabriqué à la main au Royaume-Uni avec des matériaux durables ! Besoin de sangles pour transporter votre vélo pliable ou du petit matériel sur votre vélo ou votre trottinette ? Restrap a tout pour vous !

Accessoires Micro Mobility

Micro Mobility propose un large choix d'accessoires de trottinette pour enfants, jeunes et adultes. Vous pouvez acheter des sonnette, des lampes(clignotantes ou non), des sangles de transport, des paniers, des genouillères et des coudières, et bien d'autres. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end).