Locks, Bells & Lamps

Always be seen and heard, wherever and whenever you go! With our bells and lights, you will always be noticed when taking your scooter or bike out, during the day- or nighttime! We also have some locks available to make sure your bike or scooter are safely attached when you're not using it.

14 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Be seen

Cruise the streets of your city in all safety, whether it's the day- or nighttime. With our light tube for adult scooters, you will not go unnoticed in the dark.

Be heard

Make sure if you scoot the streets, others can hear you on your outdoor adventure! Add a bell to your scooter, so you can alert other people on the street and get noticed. For more choice of bells, don't hesitate to check our our children's accessories section.

Micro accessories

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different scooter accessories for kids, youth and adults. You can buy bells, lights (flashing or not), carrying straps, baskets, knee and elbow pads, scootaheadz, and many more. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends).

Cadenas, Sonnettes & Phares

Soyez toujours vu et entendu, où et quand vous êtes sur la route ! Avec nos sonnettes et nos lampes, vous serez toujours remarqué lorsque vous sortez votre trottinette ou votre vélo, de jour comme de nuit ! Nous avons également des cadenas disponibles pour vous assurer que votre vélo ou trottinette soit bien attaché lorsque vous ne l'utilisez pas.

13 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Être vu

Sillonnez les rues de votre ville en toute sécurité, de jour comme de nuit. Avec notre tube lumineux pour trottinette adulte, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu dans le noir.

Être entendu

Assurez-vous que si vous parcourez les rues, les autres peuvent vous entendre lors de votre aventure en plein air ! Ajoutez une sonnette à votre trottinette pour pouvoir alerter les autres personnes dans la rue et vous faire remarquer. Pour plus de choix de sonnette, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre rubrique accessoires pour enfants.

Accessoires Micro

Micro Mobility propose un large choix d'accessoires de trottinette pour enfants, jeunes et adultes. Vous pouvez acheter des sonnettes, des lampes (clignotantes ou non), des sangles de transport, des paniers, des genouillères et des coudières, des Scootaheadz et bien d'autres. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end).