Nutcase Helmets

Nutcase Helmets are a perfect combination of stylish helmets with great protection for bike riders. Whether you are a commuter, an occasional rider, a leisure rider... the Nutcase range offers the right kind of helmet for each kind of bike rider. We have various sizes and fun prints available on our website.

Items 1-24 of 64

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

Metroride

On your 9-to-5 commute, ride to date night, a happy hour or just a long ride, the Metroride helmet is the "do-it-all" helmet. With or without MIPS technology.

Street

The new Street collection combines the industry leading safety feature MIPS with all new Nutcase inspiring designs. Featuring an improved retention system to provide a secure comfortable fit and 2x the reflectivity for visibility on the road. 11 redesigned air vents increase the airflow to keep your brain cool and there are lots of new designs so there sure is one out there for you.

Vio

Featuring MIPS technology and 360˚ LED lights, lighting up the night has never been so much fun. The front light produces 200 LED lumens of white light and a 65 LED lumen side and rear red and orange light band. The VIO delivers all this with a 3 hour run time is easily charged by USB & can be be seen from over 150 metres away. Literally at its core, the Vio boasts an exclusive and patented Exo-skeleton technology making the VIO one of the lightest 360° LED helmet in the world. The Nutcase VIO helmet is a perfect fit for both urban and adventure riders alike.

Casques Nutcase

Les casques Nutcase sont une combinaison parfaite de casques élégants avec une excellente protection pour les cyclistes. Que vous soyez un navetteur, un cycliste occasionnel, un cycliste de loisir... la gamme Nutcase propose un casque adapté à chaque type de cycliste. Nous avons différentes tailles et imprimés amusants disponibles sur notre site Web.

Produits 1-24 sur 29

Par ordre décroissant
Page
par page

Metroride

Sur votre trajet journalier, vers un rendez-vous galant, un happy hour ou juste un long trajet, le casque Metroride est le casque "à tout faire". Avec ou sans technologie MIPS.

Street

La nouvelle collection Street combine la fonction de sécurité leader de l'industrie MIPS avec tous les nouveaux designs inspirants de Nutcase. Doté d'un système de rétention amélioré pour offrir un ajustement confortable et sécurisé et une réflectivité 2x pour une visibilité sur la route. 11 bouches d'aération repensées augmentent le flux d'air pour garder votre cerveau au frais et il y a beaucoup de nouveaux modèles, donc il y en a certainement un pour vous.

Vio

Grâce à la technologie MIPS et aux lumières LED à 360˚, éclairer la nuit n'a jamais été aussi amusant. La lumière avant produit 200 lumens LED de lumière blanche et une bande lumineuse latérale rouge et orange de 65 lumens LED. Le VIO offre tout cela avec une autonomie de 3 heures, se recharge facilement par USB et peut être vu à plus de 150 mètres. Littéralement à la base, le Vio dispose d'une technologie Exo-squelette exclusive et brevetée faisant du VIO l'un des casques LED 360° les plus légers au monde. Le casque Nutcase VIO est un ajustement parfait pour les cyclistes urbains et aventuriers.