Thousand Helmets

Thousand is an LA-based urban cycling brand aiming to solve a public health crisis of bike safety through good design. By making safety seamless, Thousand is helping to save lives and connecting people to their cities.

Finally a helmet you'd want to wear!

Items 1-24 of 43

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

Thousand Heritage

Designed for urban cycling and skating, the minimalist Heritage bike helmets are the original collection, inspired by the simplicity of vintage moto lids and the heritage colorways of the 50s and 60s. Thanks to a ingenious PopLock, you can safely and practically leave your helmet behind. Access the hidden channel behind the logo mark, and pop your U-Lock or chain lock through. Lock in your helmet with a one hand fastener magnetic buckle, guaranteed to leave your finger pinch-free. Safety certified, German engineered. Dial in the proper fit for every ride. With our easily adjustable fit system, you can be confident that your helmet is snug and secure. Stay comfortable and sweat-free with these eco-friendly microfiber vegan straps, created with animals and the environment in mind. Ventilation without the sci-fi design. You'll keep cool with seven air vents and three cooling channels.

Thousand Chapter

Engineered for performance, the Chapter Collection integrates elevated utility into your daily riding uniform to always keep you moving forward. Including MIPS technology to add an extra layer of protection against concussions and traumatic brain injury. Ride smoothly from day to night with an included 30 lumen taillight that magnetically attaches to the helmet or multi-use adapter. The premium visors reduce glare and increase your field of vision with visors in elevated finishes including hand-painted tortoise shell, matte black and metallic rose gold. Thanks to a secret PopLock, there is a super convenient and secure way to leave your helmet behind. Access the hidden channel behind the logo mark and thread your U-lock or chain lock through. 8 strategically placed vents actively capture airflow and pass it through the interior cooling channels - developed to keep you cool on your long rides.

about Thousand

As a Public Benefit Corporation, sustainability and social impact have always been integrated into the Thousand brand. But from now on, Thousand is reevaluating the foundation of their business and taking steps to become Climate Positive by offsetting 110% of their annual carbon emissions. To help do their part, Thousand is committed to measuring, reducing and offsetting the annual carbon emissions - and then offsetting more. Your purchase of Thousand products directly supports environmental restoration and educational projects through Thousands' partnership with 1% For The Planet. Order your helmet on Micro-Mobility before 15h on a weekday, and your order will be sent out on the same day, so that you can use it as quickly as possible.

Casques Thousand

Thousand est une marque de cyclisme urbain basée à Los Angeles. Elle a comme mission d'augmenter la sécurité des cyclistes grâce au développement de produits bien pensés. Thousand choisit de sauver des vies humaines et de reconnecter les cyclistes à la mobilité douce dans les villes.

Enfin un casque vélo que vous avez envie de porter!

Produits 1-24 sur 43

Par ordre décroissant
Page
par page

Thousand Heritage

Conçus pour le cyclisme urbain et le patin à roulettes, les casques de vélo minimalistes Heritage sont la collection originale, inspirée par la simplicité des casques de moto vintage et les coloris héritage des années 50 et 60. Grâce à un PopLock ingénieux, vous pouvez laisser votre casque derrière vous en toute sécurité et de manière pratique. Accédez au canal caché derrière le logo de la marque et faites passer votre cadenas en U ou votre cadenas à chaîne au travers. Verrouillez votre casque avec une boucle magnétique à une main, garantie de ne pas vous pincer les doigts. Grâce à notre système d'ajustement facilement réglable, vous pouvez être sûr que votre casque est bien ajusté et sécurisé. Restez confortable et sans transpirer avec ces sangles végétaliennes en microfibre respectueuses de l'environnement, créés dans le respect des animaux et de l'environnement. Ventilation sans design de science-fiction. Vous resterez au frais avec sept trous d'aération et trois canaux de refroidissement.

Thousand Chapter

Conçue pour la performance, la collection Chapter intègre une fonctionnalité élevée dans votre uniforme de conduite quotidien pour vous permet de toujours aller de l'avant. Y compris la technologie MIPS pour ajouter une couche supplémentaire de protection contre les commotions cérébrales et les lésions cérébrales traumatiques. Roulez en douceur du jour au soir avec un feu arrière de 30 lumens inclus qui se fixe magnétiquement au casque ou à l'adaptateur multi-usage. Les visières haut de gamme réduisent l'éblouissement et augmentent votre champ de vision avec des visières aux finitions surélevées, notamment écaille peinte à la main, noir mat et or rose métallisé. Grâce à un PopLock secret, il existe un moyen super pratique et sûr de laisser votre casque derrière vous. Accédez au canal caché derrière le logo et passer votre cadenas en U ou votre cadenas à chaîne au travers. 8 aérations stratégiquement placées capturent activement le flux d'air et le font passer à travers les canaux de refroidissement intérieurs - développés pour vous garder au frais pendant vos longs trajets.

A propos de Thousand

En tant que société d'intérêt public, la durabilité et l'impact social ont toujours été intégrés à la marque Thousand. Mais désormais, Thousand réévalue les fondements de son entreprise et prend des mesures pour devenir Climate Positive en compensant 110 % de ses émissions annuelles de carbone. Pour aider à faire leur part, Thousand s'engage à mesurer, réduire et compenser les émissions annuelles de carbone, puis à compenser davantage. Votre achat de produits Thousand soutient directement la restauration de l'environnement et les projets éducatifs grâce au partenariat de Thousand avec 1% For The Planet. Commandez votre casque sur Micro-Mobility avant 15h en semaine, et votre commande sera expédiée le jour même, afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser au plus vite.