Children

Discover our wide range of accessories for kids' scooters or for your child's safety! We have everything you need, from bells to helmets! Check out the different categories to find what you're looking for.

Items 1-24 of 197

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

Scoot’n Pull

The nice coloured straps from Scoot'n Pull will make your life easier. The straps offer you many functionalities: • You can use it to pull your kids' scooter when he/she's tired, attach the strap to the T-bar to pull the scooter • You can also use it for safety and avoid that your kid is riding too fast (especially at busy road crossings), attach the strap to the backof the scooter in that case. • Last but not least : fix the strap on one side to the T-bar, on the other side to the rear of the scooter (around the brake), and use it as as shoulder strap to carry the scooter.

Baskets and Ribbons

Kids love to personnalize their stuff, they love gadgets. Personalisation of scooters is also useful for school kids as there might be other kids at school with the same scooter. Kids will love the ribbons to add a personal touch to the T-bar (fixed in the grips) or the many colourful baskets where the teddy or biscuit can be stored away.

Be seen and heard

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different bells, lights, helmets and other safety accessories. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends)

Enfants

Découvrez notre large gamme d'accessoires pour trottinettes enfants ou pour la sécurité de votre enfant ! Nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin, des sonnettes aux casques ! Consultez les différentes catégories pour trouver ce que vous cherchez.

Produits 1-24 sur 163

Par ordre décroissant
Page
par page

Scoot'n Pull

Les jolies lanières colorées de Scoot'n Pull vous faciliteront la vie. Les sangles vous offrent de nombreuses fonctionnalités : • Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour tirer la trottinette de votre enfant lorsqu'il est fatigué, attachez la sangle à la barre en T pour tirer la trottinette • Vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour la sécurité et éviter que votre enfant ne roule trop vite (surtout aux passages à niveau très fréquentés), fixez la sangle à l'arrière de la trottinette dans ce cas. • Enfin et surtout : fixez la sangle d'un côté à la barre en T, de l'autre côté à l'arrière du de la trottinette (autour du frein), et utilisez-la comme bandoulière pour transporter la trottinette.

Paniers et rubans

Les enfants adorent personnaliser leurs affaires, ils adorent les gadgets. La personnalisation des trottinettes est également utile pour les écoliers car il peut y avoir d'autres enfants à l'école avec la même trottinette. Les enfants adoreront les rubans pour ajouter une touche personnelle à la barre en T (fixées dans les poignées) ou les nombreux paniers colorés où le doudou ou le biscuit peuvent être rangés.

Être vu et entendu

Micro Mobility propose un large choix de sonnettes, lumières, casques et autres accessoires de sécurité. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end)