Scootaheadz & Ribbons

Our Scootaheadz and ribbons are a fun way to personalize your child's scooter, to make sure they stand out. The Scootaheadz will also help develop their creativity and imagination.

9 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Personalize your scooter!

Kids love to personalize their stuff, they love gadgets. Personalization of scooters is also useful for school kids as there might be other kids at school with the same scooter. Kids will love the ribbons to add a personal touch to the T-bar (fixed in the grips) or the many colourful Scootaheadz to have a companion everywhere they go.

Scootaheadz

The Scootaheadz are a fun accessory to put on the Mini or Maxi Micro scooter! Your kid will love it and will want to take their new companion outside to play. This is not just a nice-to-have, it stimulates children's roll play skills and their imagination and creativity will improve. The soft Scootaheadz is made from soft PVC and the hand grips don't need to be removed in order to attach it!

Micro Accessories

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different scooter accessories for kids, youth and adults. You can buy bells, lights (flashing or not), carrying straps, baskets, knee and elbow pads, scootaheadz, and many more. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends).

Scootaheadz & Rubans

Nos Scootaheadz et nos rubans sont une façon amusante de personnaliser la trottinette de votre enfant, pour s'assurer qu'il se démarque. Les Scootaheadz aideront également à développer leur créativité et leur imagination.

9 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Personnalisez votre trottinette !

Les enfants adorent personnaliser leurs affaires, ils adorent les gadgets. La personnalisation des trottinettes est également utile pour les écoliers car il peut y avoir d'autres enfants à l'école avec la même trottinette. Les enfants adoreront les rubans pour ajouter une touche personnelle à la barre en T (fixée dans les poignées) ou les nombreux Scootaheadz colorés pour avoir un compagnon partout où ils vont.

Scootaheadz

Les Scootaheadz sont un accessoire amusant à mettre sur la trottinette Mini ou Maxi Micro ! Votre enfant va l'adorer et voudra emmener son nouveau compagnon dehors pour jouer. Ce n'est pas seulement un plaisir à avoir, il stimule les compétences de jeu des enfants et leur imagination et leur créativité s'amélioreront. Le Scootaheadz est fabriqué à partir de PVC souple et les poignées n'ont pas besoin d'être retirées pour le fixer !

Micro accessoires

Micro Mobility propose un large choix d'accessoires de trottinette pour enfants, jeunes et adultes. Vous pouvez acheter des sonnettes, des lumières (clignotantes ou non), des sangles de transport, des paniers, des genouillères et des coudières, des scootaheadz et bien d'autres. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end).