Baskets & Seats

Our scooter baskets and Scootaseatz are perfect for kids who always want to take their teddy and toys anywhere they go. The basket can also store a water bottle or snack to ensure your kid is never hungry or thirsty on the go!

6 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Scooter baskets

This scooter basket is perfect for kids who always want to take their teddy and toys anywhere they go. The basket is perfectly fit for Mini and Maxi scooters by Micro and is equipped with Velcro which makes it super easy to attach and detach. This makes it fit on pretty much any handlebar! The handwoven material is waterproof and high quality, the bright colours won't fade in rainy or sunny scooter adventures!

Scootaseatz

The Scootaseatz is a fun accessory to put on your Mini or Maxi Micro scooter and also fits running bikes! Your kid will love it and will want to take their stuffed animal outside to play. It stimulates children's roll play skills and their imaginative play and creativity will improve. The soft Scootaseatz are made from soft, quality materials that are easy to clean and thanks to the Velcro strips they are easy to attach! Your kid will not only want to go outside to play alongside their teddy bear, they won't loose them either!

Micro Accessories

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different scooter accessories for kids, youth and adults. You can buy bells, lights (flashing or not), carrying straps, baskets, knee and elbow pads, scootaheadz, and many more. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends).

Paniers & Sièges

Nos paniers à trottinette et Scootaseatz sont parfaits pour les enfants qui veulent toujours emporter leur peluche et leurs jouets partout où ils vont. Le panier peut également contenir une bouteille d'eau ou une collation pour que votre enfant n'ait jamais faim ou soif en déplacement !

8 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Paniers à trottinette

Ce panier pour trottinette est parfait pour les enfants qui veulent toujours emporter leur peluche et leurs jouets partout où ils vont. Le panier est parfaitement adapté aux trottinettes Mini et Maxi Micro et est équipé de Velcro qui le rend très facile à attacher et à détacher. Cela le rend compatible avec à peu près n'importe quel guidon! Le matériau tissé à la main est imperméable et de haute qualité, les couleurs vives ne s'effaceront pas lors d'aventures pluvieuses ou ensoleillées en trottinette!

Scootaseatz

Le Scootaseatz est un accessoire amusant à mettre sur votre trottinette Mini ou Maxi Micro et s'adapte également aux draisiennes ! Votre enfant va l'adorer et voudra emmener son animal en peluche dehors pour jouer. Il stimule les compétences de jeu des enfants et leur jeu imaginatif et leur créativité s'amélioreront. Les Scootaseatz sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux doux et de qualité, faciles à nettoyer et grâce aux bandes Velcro, ils sont faciles à attacher ! Votre enfant ne voudra pas seulement sortir pour jouer avec son ours en peluche, il ne le perdra pas non plus !

Micro-accessoires

Micro Mobility propose un large choix d'accessoires de trottinette pour enfants, jeunes et adultes. Vous pouvez acheter des sonnettes, des lampes (clignotantes ou non), des sangles de transport, des paniers, des genouillères et des coudières, des Scootaheadz et bien d'autres. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end).