Lamps, Bells & Reflectors

Always be seen and heard, wherever and whenever you go! With our bells and lights, your kids will always be noticed when taking their scooter out, during the day- or nighttime! We have a variety of colors and models to make sure that these can be matched to their scooter!

19 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Be seen

The LED-lights by Micro have bright colours that light up the street! You can fold it around the handlebar of any type of scooter and any type of bike! You can even attach it to your backpack. The lights are rain-proof and made of soft materials that are easy to clean. There are 3 different modes you can choose from to make yourself seen during dark hours! If you need to be seen on your (balance) bike, we also have some very cool spoke reflectors from Rainette.

Be heard

Make sure if you scoot the streets, others can hear you on your outdoor adventure! The Micro bells are easy to use even for smaller children, so they can alert other people on the street and get noticed. You can fold the Micro bell around the handlebar of scooters and bikes with a diameter 20-30mm. It has multipe bar adjustments. The materials are soft, the bell has a cool design and it's perfectly secure.

Micro accessories

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different scooter accessories for kids, youth and adults. You can buy bells, lights (flashing or not), carrying straps, baskets, knee and elbow pads, scootaheadz, and many more. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends).

Phares, Sonnettes & Réflecteurs

Soyez toujours vu et entendu, peu importe ou et quand vous vous déplacez ! Avec nos sonnettes et lampes, vos enfants seront toujours remarqués lorsqu'ils sortent leur trottinette, de jour comme de nuit ! Nous avons une variété de couleurs et de modèles pour nous assurer qu'ils peuvent être assortis à leur scooter !

Produits 1-24 sur 46

Par ordre décroissant
Page
par page

Soyez vu

Les lampes LED de Micro ont des couleurs vives qui illuminent la rue ! Vous pouvez la replier autour du guidon de tout type de trottinette et de tout type de vélo ! Vous pouvez même l'attacher à votre sac à dos. Les lampes sont résistantes à la pluie et fabriquées dans des matériaux souples faciles à nettoyer. Vous avez le choix entre 3 modes différents pour vous faire voir pendant les heures sombres ! Si vous avez besoin d'être vu sur votre vélo ou draisienne, nous avons également des réflecteurs de rayons très cool de Rainette.

Soyez entendu

Assurez-vous que si vous parcourez les rues, les autres peuvent vous entendre lors de votre aventure en plein air ! Les sonnettes Micro sont faciles à utiliser même pour les petits enfants, afin qu'ils puissent alerter les autres personnes dans la rue et se faire remarquer. Vous pouvez replier la sonnette Micro autour du guidon des trottinettes et vélos d'un diamètre de 20 à 30 mm. Les matériaux sont doux, la sonnette a un design cool et elle est parfaitement sécurisée.

Accessoires Micro

Micro Mobility propose un large choix d'accessoires de trottinette pour enfants, jeunes et adultes. Vous pouvez acheter des sonnettes, des lampes(clignotantes ou non), des sangles de transport, des paniers, des genouillères et des coudières, des scootaheadz et bien d'autres. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end).