Micro Helmets & Protections

Discover our selection of Micro Mobility helmets, gloves and knee and elbow pads to protect your little one on all his grand adventures! You can also decide to mix and match them for a total look!

16 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Micro Helmets

The micro helmet was developed with lots of attention and care for a kids' head size. The in-mould outer shell makes sure this helmet is super light and yet gives full protection for scooting or skating. Thanks to multiple air holes, the helmet is super comfortable and airy. You will get noticed in the dark because of the red LED-light on the back of the helmet! Safety guaranteed!

Micro Knee and Elbow Pads

Strong knee-and elbow protectors to give extra security during scooting or stunting with a scooter or skateboards! This set includes 2 knee pads and 2 elbow pads. They are super quick to use. You don't need to pull the protector over your leg or arm completely. You can easily open one side, place it on your knee or elbow and click it into the attaching system on the other side. Thanks to 2 velcro strips, you can adapt this protection set to fit even better!

Micro Gloves

Micro's fingerless scooter gloves are suitable for ages 3-10 and feature padded palms for increased comfort and protection. Velcro fastening makes it easy to get the gloves on and off. They provide the perfect fit enabling your child to get a good grip on their scooter's handlebars.

Casques & Protections Micro

Découvrez notre sélection de casques, gants et genouillères et coudières Micro Mobility pour protéger votre bout de chou dans toutes ses grandes aventures ! Vous pouvez aussi décider de les mélanger et de les assortir pour un total look !

16 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Casques Micro

Le casque Micro a été développé avec beaucoup d'attention et de soin pour la taille de la tête d'un enfant. La coque extérieure moulée garantit que ce casque est super léger tout en offrant une protection complète pour la trottinette ou le patin à roulettes. Grâce aux multiples trous d'aération, le casque est super confortable et aéré. Vous vous ferez remarquer dans l'obscurité grâce à la lumière LED rouge à l'arrière du casque ! Sécurité garantie !

Genouillères et coudières Micro

Des protections solides pour les genoux et les coudes pour une sécurité supplémentaire quand votre enfant fait de la trottinette (freestyle ou pas) ou du skateboard ! Cet ensemble comprend 2 genouillères et 2 coudières. Ils sont super rapides à utiliser. Vous n'avez pas besoin de passer la protection sur votre jambe ou votre bras. Vous pouvez facilement ouvrir un côté, le placer sur votre genou ou votre coude et l'encliqueter dans le système de fixation de l'autre côté. Grâce à 2 bandes velcro, vous pouvez adapter cet ensemble de protection pour qu'il s'adapte encore mieux !

Gants Micro

Les gants sans doigts de Micro conviennent aux enfants de 3 à 10 ans et sont dotés de paumes rembourrées pour un confort et une protection accrus. La fermeture velcro facilite l'enfilage et le retrait des gants. Ils offrent un ajustement parfait permettant à votre enfant d'avoir une bonne prise sur le guidon de sa trottinette.