Other

Other cool accessories from Micro. Whether you want to take your ball with you to the park or you need a wagon to transport more than just a ball, you can find it here.

7 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Do you want to complete your scooter?

Micro Mobility offers several add-ons to complete your little one's scooter, such as a small trailer or even LED wheels for more fun! We also have a whole range of accessories and helmets to be able to personalize your child's look even more, as well as to guarantee their safety on the scooter.

Do you want to buy Mini Micro spare parts?

Micro offers a 4-year warranty on manufacturing faults! Already own a Mini Micro scooter? Or have you just “inherited” a scooter from a family member and it needs a little repair? All spare parts (down to the smallest screw) are in stock and available in Belgium! For manufacturing defects, Micro offers a 4-year warranty. Wear parts (wheels, handles and brakes) are sold at cost price and can be delivered quickly from our warehouse. You can order them on this site under the "Spare Parts" section.

Buy Micro Mobility products

At Micro Mobility Belgium we supply the latest Micro products in all possible colors and by ordering online with us you get a fair price for a quality product. Place your order before 3pm and it will still be dispatched the same day (working days only)!

Autres

Autres accessoires sympas de Micro. Que vous souhaitiez emmener votre ballon avec vous au parc ou que vous ayez besoin d'un chariot pour transporter plus qu'un simple ballon, vous pouvez le trouver ici.

7 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Voulez-vous compléter votre trottinette ?

Micro Mobility propose plusieurs add-ons pour compléter la trottinette de votre bout de chou, comme une petite remorque ou encore des roues LED pour plus de fun ! Nous avons également toute une gamme d'accessoires et de casques pour pouvoir personnaliser encore plus le look de votre enfant, ainsi que pour garantir sa sécurité sur la trottinette.

Voulez-vous acheter des pièces détachées Mini Micro ?

Micro offre une garantie de 4 ans sur les défauts de fabrication ! Vous possédez déjà une trottinette Mini Micro ? Ou vous venez d'« hériter » d'une trottinette d'un membre de votre famille et elle a besoin d'une petite réparation ? Toutes les pièces détachées (jusqu'à la plus petite vis) sont en stock et disponibles en Belgique ! Pour les défauts de fabrication, Micro offre une garantie de 4 ans. Les pièces d'usure (roues, poignées et freins) sont vendues à prix coûtant et peuvent être livrées rapidement depuis notre entrepôt. Vous pouvez les commander sur ce site dans la rubrique "Pièces détachées".

Acheter des produits Micro Mobility

Chez Micro Mobility Belgium, nous fournissons les derniers produits Micro dans toutes les couleurs possibles et en commandant en ligne avec nous, vous obtenez un prix équitable pour un produit de qualité. Passez votre commande avant 15h et elle sera toujours expédiée le jour même (jours ouvrés uniquement) !