Reflective Stickers, Buttons & Shoelaces

The fun design and colours of our stickers, shoelaces and reflective tape give you a unique look by day and creates visibility by night!

Items 1-24 of 39

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

Reflective Stickers

The Rainette or Thousand stickers reflect light and make you more visible on the road. They give you a unique look by day and create visibility by night! Being water and UV resistant you can stick them on all smooth surfaces! Create a shiny look by sticking them on your helmet, scooter, bike or cargo bike!

Rainette Shoelaces

Whether you're scooting, biking or walking down the street make sure you are noticed! The shoe laces have a reflective side to create more visibility on the street. Especially during dark hours, it can be useful to wear different reflective items to make sure you are seen! Is the bright reflective part a bit too shiny? Use the full-coloured side to experiment different ways to tie your shoelaces! The Rainette laces fit most sneakers.

Phosphorescent tape

Make anything you want glow in the dark with phosphorescent tape by Rainette! Be creative with these adhesive tapes that will glow in the dark after storing light. They can be cut out and stuck to any object of your choice. You can easily find your keys at the bottom of your bag, put your finger on the bathroom switch without waking everyone up at 3am, or even trace a signage path, inside or outside. A perfect DIY activity for rainy days! Place your order on a weekday before 15h and it will be sent out on the same day. That way tou'll be able to personalize any item you want by the next day!

Autocollants, Badges & Lacets Réfléchissants

Le design amusant et les couleurs de nos autocollants, lacets et bandes réfléchissantes vous donnent un look unique le jour et créent une visibilité la nuit !

Produits 1-24 sur 39

Par ordre décroissant
Page
par page

Autocollants réfléchissants

Les stickers Rainette ou Thousand reflètent la lumière et vous rendent plus visible sur la route. Ils vous donnent un look unique le jour et créent de la visibilité la nuit ! Résistant à l'eau et aux UV, vous pouvez les coller sur toutes les surfaces lisses ! Créez un look brillant en les collant sur votre casque, trottinette, vélo ou vélo cargo !

Lacets Rainette

Que vous fassiez de la trottinette, du vélo ou que vous marchiez dans la rue, assurez-vous d'être remarqué ! Les lacets de chaussures ont un côté réfléchissant pour créer plus de visibilité dans la rue. Surtout pendant les heures sombres, il peut être utile de porter différents éléments réfléchissants pour vous assurer d'être vu ! La partie réfléchissante brillante est-elle un peu trop brillante ? Utilisez le côté coloré pour expérimenter différentes manières de nouer vos lacets ! Les lacets Rainette s'adaptent à la plupart des baskets.

Papier collant phosphorescent

Faites briller dans le noir tout ce que vous voulez avec le ruban phosphorescent de Rainette ! Soyez créatif avec ces rubans adhésifs qui brilleront dans le noir après avoir stocké la lumière. Ils peuvent être découpés et collés sur n'importe quel objet de votre choix. Vous pourrez facilement retrouver vos clés au fond de votre sac, mettre le doigt sur l'interrupteur de la salle de bain sans réveiller tout le monde à 3h du matin, ou encore tracer un chemin de signalisation, à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Une activité DIY parfaite pour les jours de pluie ! Passez votre commande un jour de semaine avant 15h et elle sera expédiée le jour même. De cette façon, vous pourrez personnaliser n'importe quel article dès le lendemain !