Straps

Looking for a carry strap for your Micro scooter? Look no further, we've got what you need! For the Mini and Maxi Micro, we have a scoot'n pull strap to allow parents to carry the scooter, or to pull the little one on the scooter when they get tired. For our 2-wheel scooters, we have very usefull carry straps to take your scooter with you wherever you go!

9 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Scoot 'n Pull

This pull and carry belt is perfect after an exhausting play date! You can pull your toddler home or carry the scooter. The useful belt is easily strapped around the scooter and the soft material makes it comfortable to drag the little one along. After a school drop-off, you can easily take home the belt and attach it around the back part of the scooter and the front to carry it along your shoulder. Fits any scooter and can be washed. A great scooter accessory for kids and parents!

Micro Carry Strap

This carry belt by Micro Mobility is perfect to use during your daily commute! If you use your scooter in combination with the train or bus while carrying your phone or a nice hot coffee to go, your scooter might get in the way! Using this belt, clear your hands as you carry the scooter on your shoulder. The carry strap can be used with Micro Sprite, Micro Rocket, Micro Speed and Micro Flex.

Micro-Mobility accessories

Micro Mobility has a large choice of different scooter accessories for kids, youth and adults. You can buy bells, lights (flashing or not), carrying straps, baskets, knee and elbow pads, scootaheadz, and many more. Buy here before 15h and get your order delivered at home the next day (not valid in the weekends).

Sangles

Vous cherchez une sangle de transport pour votre trottinette Micro ? Ne cherchez plus, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! Pour les Mini et Maxi Micro, nous avons une sangle Scoot'n Pull pour permettre aux parents de porter la trottinette, ou de tirer le petit sur la trottinette lorsqu'il est fatigué. Pour nos trottinettes 2 roues, nous avons des sangles de portage très utiles pour emmener votre trottinette partout avec vous !

9 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Scoot 'n Pull

Cette sangle à tirer et à transporter est parfaite après un playdate épuisant ! Vous pouvez ramener votre tout-petit à la maison ou porter la trottinette. La sangle s'attache facilement autour de la trottinette et le matériau doux la rend confortable pour tirer le petit. Après avoir déposé votre enfant à l'école, vous pouvez facilement ramener la trottinette à la maison en attachant la sangle autour de la partie arrière de la trottinette et de l'avant pour la porter à votre épaule. S'adapte à n'importe quelle trottinette et peut être lavée. Un excellent accessoire de trottinette pour les enfants et les parents !

Micro sangle de transport

Cette sangle de transport de Micro Mobility est parfaite à utiliser lors de vos déplacements quotidiens ! Si vous utilisez votre trottinette en combinaison avec le train ou le bus tout en transportant votre téléphone ou un bon café, votre trottinette pourrait vous gêner ! À l'aide de cette sangle, libérez-vous les mains lorsque vous portez la trottinette sur votre épaule. La sangle de transport peut être utilisée avec Micro Sprite, Micro Rocket, Micro Speed ​​et Micro Flex.

Accessoires Micro Mobility

Micro Mobility propose un large choix d'accessoires de trottinette pour enfants, jeunes et adultes. Vous pouvez acheter des sonnettes, des lampes (clignotantes ou non), des sangles de transport, des paniers, des genouillères et des coudières, des scootaheadz et bien d'autres. Achetez ici avant 15h et faites-vous livrer à domicile le lendemain (non valable le week-end).