Thousand Helmets

Thousand went straight to the source to create a helmet that kids will want to wear and that you won't have to bribe them to put on. Created for kids ages 5 to 11, the Thousand Jr. helmets will grow with them thanks to the dial fit system. Not to mention, its classic shape will never go out of style. By making safety seamless, Thousand is helping to save lives and connecting people to their cities.

6 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Thousand helmets

Thousand is an LA-based urban cycling brand aiming to solve a public health crisis of bike safety through good design. By making safety seamless, Thousand is helping to save lives and connecting people to their cities. The brand is also a big player for the planet, partnering with 1% For the Planet and reducing their impact on the planet through a Carbon Offset Program.

Accident Replacement Guarantee

If you're ever in an accident with your Thousand helmet, Thousand will replace your helmet for free

Thousand Jr.

Thousand went straight to the source to create a helmet that kids will want to wear and that you won't have to bribe them to put on. Created for kids ages 5 to 11, the Thousand Jr. helmets will grow with them thanks to the dial fit system. Not to mention, its classic shape will never go out of style. Each Thousand Jr. helmet comes with a pack of removable, reflective stickers to help your child express their style and stay safe while riding. Buy them on our website today before 3pm and your order will be sent on the same day (weekdays only).

Casques Thousand

Thousand est allé directement à la source pour créer un casque que les enfants voudront porter et que vous n'aurez pas à forcer de le mettre. Créés pour les enfants de 5 à 11 ans, les casques Thousand Jr. grandiront avec eux grâce au système d'ajustement du cadran. Sans oublier que sa forme classique ne se démodera jamais. En rendant la sécurité transparente, Thousand aide à sauver des vies et à connecter les gens à leurs villes.

4 articles

Par ordre décroissant
par page

Casques Thousanf

Thousand est une marque de cyclisme urbain basée à Los Angeles qui vise à résoudre une crise de santé publique liée à la sécurité des vélos grâce à une bonne conception. En rendant la sécurité transparente, Thousand aide à sauver des vies et à connecter les gens à leurs villes. La marque est également un acteur majeur pour la planète, en s'associant à 1% For the Planet et en réduisant son impact sur la planète grâce à un programme de compensation carbone.

Garantie de remplacement en cas d'accident

Si jamais vous avez un accident avec votre casque Thousand, Thousand remplacera votre casque gratuitement

Thousand Jr.

Thousand est allé directement à la source pour créer un casque que les enfants voudront porter et que vous n'aurez pas à forcer à le mettre. Créés pour les enfants de 5 à 11 ans, les casques Thousand Jr. grandiront avec eux grâce au système d'ajustement du cadran. Sans oublier que sa forme classique ne se démodera jamais. Chaque casque Thousand Jr. est livré avec un pack d'autocollants réfléchissants amovibles pour aider votre enfant à exprimer son style et à rester en sécurité pendant la conduite. Achetez-le sur notre site aujourd'hui avant 15h et votre commande sera expédiée le jour même (uniquement en semaine).